Forthcoming Events by selected Category

Sat 11 Feb 2017

National Stallion Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Wed 01 Mar 2017

Royal Northern Spring Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Judges'/Members' Study Day

Category: General

Sat 11 Mar 2017

Judges' Initial Assessment (Private)

Category: General

Sat 13 May 2017 to Sun 14 May 2017

Nottinghamshire County Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Sun 14 May 2017

Highland, Fell and Dales Scotland Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Thu 18 May 2017 to Sat 20 May 2017

Devon County Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Sat 20 May 2017

Fife Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Sat 20 May 2017

Strathbogie Farmers Club

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Sun 21 May 2017

Native Pony Festival

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Sat 27 May 2017

Heathfield and District Agricultural Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Sat 03 Jun 2017 to Sun 04 Jun 2017

Midland Counties Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Sat 03 Jun 2017

Central and West Fife Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Thu 08 Jun 2017 to Sat 10 Jun 2017

Royal Cornwall Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Thu 08 Jun 2017 to Sat 10 Jun 2017

South of England Show

Category: HPS Affiliated Shows

Displaying results 1 to 15 out of 43
<< First < Previous 1-15 16-30 31-43 Next > Last >>